CONTACT US
Contact us
Lepu Medical > Contact us



Thank you for your interest in Lepu Medical products!
We are very pleased to assist you.

LEPU MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY (BEIJING) CO., LTD

Add : No.37 Chaoqian Rd., Changping District, Beijing, China P.R,102200


International Sales and Marketing

Fax : +86-10-80123524

Email : international@lepumedical.com

 

 




If you want to get more information about the following certain products, please contact:

Anesthetic Products & In Vitro Diagnostic Products

Paul Han

paul.han@lepu-medical.com
lepumedical.han@hotmail.com

 


----------------------------------------  LEPU REGIONS  ------------------------------------

 

Latin America

Cheng Liu

cheng.liu@lepu-medical.com

 

Ema Huang

yuan_huang@lepu-medical.com




North America, Turkey, and 
Saudi Arabia

Victor Liao

victor.liao@lepu-medical.com


Zachary Zhang

zhongyan.zhang@lepu-medical.com 

 



South Asia and Australia

Harrison Wang

harrison.wang@lepu-medical.com

 



South East Asia

Monica Zhang

monica.zhang@lepu-medical.com

lepuasia@hotmail.com 



Russia and Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Victoria Zhang

lepucis@hotmail.com

zhilu.zhang@lepu-medical.com

Hongpeng Cao

hongpeng.cao@lepu-medical.com

 

 

  SITE MAP   RECRUITMENT   CONTACT US
POWERED BY LEPU MEDICAL
© Copyright  1999-2014  lepumedical.com,  All rights reserved
版权所有    乐普(北京)医疗器械股份有限公司    京ICP备13012321号